BigMat International Architecture Award ‘15

The ceremony took place on Friday, November 20th, at the historic BOLLE Festsäle in Berlin, in the presence of the 18 teams of architects candidates for the Grand Prize, the members of the international jury and the companies making up the BigMat Group.
The members of the 18 teams of architects vying for a national prize were: URA Architects, Prokš Přikryl architekti, Agence d’Architecture Philippe Prost, Pedevilla Architects, José Adrião Arquitectos, a + Samuel Delmas Architectes Urbanistes, Atelier d’architecture Pierre Hebbelinck et Pierre de Wit, V + / Vers, plus de bien-être, ARCHTEAM, Projektil Architekti, LAN Architecture, GEZA Gri e Zucchi Architetti Associati, Andrea Oliva Architetto – Studio City Architettura, Giorgio Santagostino et Monica Margarido, AZO Sequeira Arquitectos Associados, architects Héctor Fernández Elorza + Carlos García Fernández, and RCR.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email