1
+8000

collaborateurs

2
2,1BLN

DE CHIFFRE
D'AFFAIRES

iconhome
492

ADHÉRENTS

4
892

points de vente

Condividi
Condividi
35years

bigmat

35° anniversary

Tout au long d’une décennie marquée par de nombreuses mutations dans le secteur de la construction, l’enseigne BigMat su se maintenir comme étant une référence grâce à son développement et son internationalisation basés sur un mode de coopération avec la volonté de « construire » sur le long terme.
En gardant son cap et ses valeurs, BigMat a su se révolutionner en s’appuyant plus que jamais sur ses valeurs piliers : l’esprit service, l’excellence, le partage et la solidarité, pour consolider sa place de première enseigne internationale de négociants indépendants en matériaux de construction.
Le groupe BigMat est fier de fêter ses 35 ans d’existence et remercie l’ensemble de ses adhérents et employés, sans oublier l’ensemble de ses partenaires privilégiés. En point d’orgue de cette célébration, l’enseigne vous donne rendez-vous à Athènes, du 9 au 13 novembre 2016 pour son colloque international.

Vous souhaitez rejoindre le groupe BigMat ?
Des questions ?

1
+8000

EMPLOYEES

2
2,1BLN

TURNOVER

iconhome
492

MEMBERS

4
892

POINTS OF SALE

Condividi
Condividi
35years

bigmat

35° anniversary

Throughout a decade marked by numerous changes in the construction sector, the BigMat chain has known how to maintain its benchmark position thanks to its growth and internationalization based on a co-operation model with a view to building in the long term.
By keeping its course and its values, BigMat has been able to revolutionize itself on the foundation more than ever its cornerstone values: the spirit of service, excellence, sharing and solidarity, in order to consolidate its place as the leading international chain of independent traders in construction materials.
The BigMat group is proud to celebrate its 35 years of existence and is grateful to all of its members and employees, without forgetting all of its privileged partners. As the culmination of this celebration, the chain now invites you to meet up in Athens from November 9th to 13th, 2016, for the international colloquium.

Interested in being part of BigMat group?

Any other questions?